Who’s Who?

Rev. Dr. John Bolt, Jean and Kenneth Baker Professor of Systematic Theology (emeritus) at Calvin Seminary, serves as the director of the Bavinck Institute and the editor of the Bavinck Review.

Advisory Board

Dr. Jordan Ballor
Director of Research,
Center for Religion, Culture & Democracy, Washington, D.C.
Rev. Timothy Blackmon
Chaplain, Wheaton College
Dr. James Bratt
Emeritus Professor of History, Calvin College
Dr. James A. De Jong
Emeritus President and Professor of Historical Theology, Calvin Theological Seminary
Dr. James Eglinton
Meldrum Lecturer in Reformed Theology, University of Edinburgh
Dr. George Harinck
Director, Historical Documentation Center for Dutch Protestantism (1800–Present), Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam
Dr. Richard Muller
Senior Fellow, Junius Institute for Digital Reformation Research; Emeritus P. J. Zondervan Professor of Historical Theology, Calvin Theological Seminary
Dr. Adriaan C. Neele
Director Doctoral Program, Professor of Historical Theology, Puritan Reformed Theological Seminary; Research Scholar, Yale University, Jonathan Edwards Center
Mr. Douglas K. Vande Griend
Attorney, Salem, Oregon


Dr. Joel Beeke

Mrs. Hilda Bolt

Dr. Rimmer and Mrs. Ruth De Vries (†)

Sid and Cate Jansma

Doug and Kathy Kool

Ray and Linda Mulder

Henk and Sharon Ottens

The estate of Hubert and Aletta Slegers

John and Candy Steen

Harry and Joan Van Tol

Mr. Henry Witte